Here at Yolo Fliers Club, we want nothing more than to provide you with the best support for any questions you may have.
Here is a list of our staff and what they do. Feel free to call us at our main line (530) 662-0281 to speak to our staff, or to make general inquiries.

Our staff

Mike Fish, PGA

General Manager

mfish@yolofliers.org

Tim Pulley, PGA

Head Golf Professional

tpulley@yolofliers.org

Sean Hewitt

1st Assistant Golf Professional

Shewitt@yolofliers.org

Andrea Collins

Emily Schutzman

Ash Hubert

Membership/Billing Manager

Ahubert@yolofliers.org

Macey Long

Administrative Assistant

Mlong@yolofliers.org

Michael Facciuto

Course Superintendent

Mfacciuto@yolofliers.org

Enrique Nunez